T Nation

Sarms: Ostarine & S4 Cycle

G’day all, long time lurker first time poster.

Age and do you have business fucking with your hormones? Right off the bat I am 23 years of age & I have been training for 9 years now (so lets disregard any age/training age discrepancies) now as to why not AAS? Use in my country comes with a hefty fine and long term prison sentence… so that’s why sarms… wanting to see results to see if that is the path my spider monkey allegedly wants to go down.

Now my sample cycle looks like this

Week 1 10mg Ostarine
Week 2 20mg Ostarine
Week 3 30mg Ostarine
Week 4 30mg Ostarine + 25mg S4
Week 5 - Week 10 30mg Ostarine + 50mg S4

And your goal is…? My goal is to do a body recomp, I am is 107kg at 6ft3, I want the sarms so when I eat at a calorie deficit I can hold on to my messily gains.

Have I taken anything before? Looks like a cycle for my granny! I have never used any form of enhancement except if you count a bronchial dialator I took for bronchitis… (I guess you could say it’s like clen? That’s another topic though) but that is the reasoning behind tapering up, I have no idea how I will react and want to see, and that’s also the reasoning behind taking S4 once I have reached my peak dose, to see what they do separately.

What about PCT you dumb fuck?? I also have an aromatase inhibitor on hand (Arim-Rx) but an not sure how to dose it I am very susceptible to estrogen conversion as I am currently natural and I get a pain behind my nips as it is… lol PLEASE ADVISE.

This “cycle” looks like shit, I hope you haven’t started yet?? Nah not yet, I would love some advise and constructive criticism before I possibly fuck myself.

As you have seen through my post I have taken the liberty to thoroughly take the piss out of myself, I would absolutely be grateful for some serious responses, if you must troll please add helpful advise or knowledge along side it, and make it obvious which one is the good advise PLEEEASE.

Thank you in advance.