Safe, Legal Steroid? Really?

So, maybe you all know about this by now. But Ive only recently learned about a product called stemulite. The reviews Ive read are excellent. They say its all natural and works by causing your body to release stem cells from your own bones to speed recovery, lengthen workouts, and as a direct result, increase mass like crazy.

Im not totally head over heals about it though, even though the reviews are great. I know sometimes companies can flood the internet with fake reviews and things of the like.
Thats why Im throwin this post up to see if anyone has ever taken it. Let me know what you think even if you havent. Does it sound legit?

Thanks in advance for you responses

I’m no expert and someone who knows better can correct me, but don’t out of control stem cells cause some cancers? If this stuff actually did what it says wouldn’t introducing random stem cells around your body be a bad thing.

Safe I dont know if i saw any research about this stemulite… I prefer the real deal human grade stuff… Lots of tests and you know what to look for with sides and what not. Looks like a bunch of marketing bullshit try

Ahhhhhh this coming from someone who’s user name is JESUS Junky. Don’t you not believe in stem cells. I kindda remember good ole Pres. Bush stopping all stem cell research in the US for 8 years because of his Bullshit Bible views. But yea, fuck helping people let’s screw em over with the whole 911 thing, failing economy thing, fuck the middle class thing, every one lose your house and job thing, oil prices at record highs, $5/gallon gas.

Wait what…oh yea

Massive release of stem cells = bad.
How about baby steps and inject stem cells into the cochlea to cure hearing loss.
Into joints and rebuild cartilage.
And use them to help CURE cancer, and not let them run rampant in one’s body potentially CAUSING cancer.

If stem cells were that easy to get hold of then scientists would be having a much easier time doing research.