?'s on Nutrition and Grooming

I have a few questions, but first would like to thank T-Nation and its members. I discovered this site after buying the “Men’sHealth Book of Muscle” written by Ian King and Lou Schuler. There’s a reference to t-mag.com on the book’s jacket. By the way, it’s a great book.

A brief history…
I’ve been visiting this site for about two years and became a member sometime last year. I have never really posted anything worth interest and have mostly just read the articles and forums. I really enjoy them all and they provide inspiration.

I was born two months premature weighing 4 lbs. at birth. I have the greatest mother in the world and she stuffed me full of food and I became a fat baby, I even had “baby boobs”. I may have just coined a new term, not sure. The reason I mention this is because it’s the only time I’ve ever been fat. However, I’ve read that you never lose fat cells, they just become skinny and can expand if you let them. Which may explain what happened last spring…I’ll get to that later.

Throughout my childhood I was always doing pushups, situps, chinups, and climbing a rope. I was a muscular child.