Running a Cycle and Wanted Expert Opinion

What’s going on guys,

I plan on running a cycle within the next few weeks. I have been lifting seriously for approximately 4 years. I live a very healthy lifestyle (don’t drink and have had a strict diet for the past 2 years). I track everything I eat and train hard 5-6 times a week. I’m 20 years old and feel like I’ve reached my potential. I weigh 175 lbs and have a body fat percentage of around 8%. I’m 5’8.

Cycle

Weeks 1-12 Testosterone Enanthate 500 mg/week
Weeks 1-6 Tbol (not sure yet how much I’ll be taking as i’ll be receiving 2000 mg)
Arimidex 1-12 eod at .25 mg

Weeks 15-18
Nolvadex- 40/40/20/20
Clomid- 100/50/50/50

HCG- weeks 2-14 500iu per week

I’m open to any advice and willing to post pictures if necessary. Thanks

looks good, my only concern would be your age, but if you’re fine with it and know the potential risks then go ahead. You haven’t reached your natural potential, but that doesn’t matter.

id throw the tbol in at the end. other than that, it looks good.

be advised though, you’ll never gain while off steroids like you did when you were on steroids, and unless you continue doing them, you’ll lost just about everything you gained from them.

let’s see some pics… mandatory poses if you don’t mind. I want to see what your idea of 8% bodyfat looks like

Yeah definitely don’t mind. Recently ate so make look a little bloated

Sorry for the shitty pics but I’ll post better ones tomorrow but so you have an idea

[quote]tridentwhite wrote:
I have been lifting seriously for approximately 4 years…I’m 20 years old and feel like I’ve reached my potential.
[/quote]

You’re 20 years old, have been lifting for 4 whole years and dieting for 2 of them, and you think you’ve “reached your potential” already? If you want to juice, fine, but I think you need to consider what it means to have “reached your potential” before making that conclusion.

nobody ever reaches their potential