[Routine] Is this Too Much?

Hello all,
I have some experience lifting and thought id put together my own routine. I have no particular goal other than to become stronger and maintain a respectable endurance level. I do not train for anything.

1 minute rest between sets and 2 minute rest between exercises.
High pull is just the arm movement, not the olympic lift version.

Monday: Back squat - moderate (3 warm up sets and 2 sets at 5 reps)
Bench - heavy (3 warm up sets, one set for 5, one set for triple and one set of 8)
Bent over Barbell row (warm up set and 3 sets of 5)
Inclined Sit up (warm up and 3 sets of 8)
Barbell curl (warm up and 3 sets of 5)

Later in the day: Speed and agility work

Tuesday: Front squat - heavy (2 warm up sets and 3 sets at 5 reps)
High pull (warm up and 3 sets of 5)
Plank (max time one set)

Later in the day: 1 hour of gymnastics

Wednesday: Back squat - speed (warm up and 2 sets of 8)
Press (warm up and 3 sets of 5)
Deadlift (3 warm up sets, one set of 3 and one set of 5)
Grip work

Later in the day: Jogging (30 min)

Thursday: Front squat - speed work (warm up and 2 sets of 8)
dips (1 warm up set and 3 sets of 5)
Bent over Barbell row (warm up set and 3 sets of 5)
Side plank (1 set of max time)

Later in the day: 1 hour of gymnastics

Friday: Back squat - heavy (3 warm up sets, one set of 5 reps and one set for triple)
Bench - moderate (2 warm up sets and 3 sets at 5 reps)
Power clean (warm up and 3 sets of triples)
Barbell Curl (warm up and 3 sets of 5)

Later in the day: nothing or swimming (depends on the mood)

Saturday: Landmine (warm up and 3 sets of 8)
Neck exercises
Farmer’s walk (2 minutes * 3)

Later in the day: long jog (1 hour to 1h30)

Sunday: Nothing at all

When i wake up and go to bed i do these exercises (so twice a day) until failure for one set per exercise:

Monday, wednesday and friday:
Push ups
pull ups
jump squats

Tuesday, thursday and saturday:
Glute ham raise
jump rope (5 minutes)