Routine Critique? 1.5 Yrs Into Lifting

Hey guys, I used to post here when I was a teenager, but I stopped lifting and did bodyweight fitness most of my life weighing 160lb. I started lifting again when we had our daughter 1.5 years ago and have been loving it. I’ve been hitting a wall and would love some feedback on my routine. I started doing BJJ 4-6 nights a week and my strength has stalled out and my tendons (especially hands/wrists/forearms) hurting are my limiting factor in lifting right now. Wrists and sometimes hips are getting destroyed.

Stats: 29 y/o, 195lb. probably 16%-18%BF (can post pic if you want but I’m mostly interested in performance for what that’s worth).

I’ve been doing 5x5 linear progression on the basic compounds since I started. Added in accessories a few months ago. Had never really lifted a barbell before. Deadlift was like 90lb.

Wed:
Barbell Row 5x5 - 185lb.
Power snatch 5x3 Week 1 105lb.; Power clean 5x3 Week2 150lb.
Iron Neck supersetted with cable face pulls - 4 sets

Thurs:
Front squat 5x5 - 185lb.
Walking lunge 105lb. - 4 sets
Reverse hypers 125lb. - 4 sets

Fri:
Deadlift 4x5 Week 1 315lb; RDL 4x10 Week 2 245lb
Farmers walk 20yards there & back 145lb./arm - 4 sets
Lying cable Hamstring curls 35lb. - 4x12

Sat:
Military Press 5x5 - 135lb.
Seated Arnold Press 3x10 - 45lb.
Weighted chinups (Bodyweight +45lb. plate) 5x5 (Thinking of switching to 4x10 for these)
Cable face pulls 55lb. - 4x20

Sun:
High bar back squat 5x5 - 210lb.
Split squat 4x12 - 75lb.
Back extensions - 45lb. bar - 4x14