Routine Advice

Hi, ive been training seriously for about 2 years but didnt have that much info when i began, ive used mostly traditional bodybuilding splits with no real focus on strenght, it worked though. I used to weight 149lb with a 25% bf and now im sitting at arround 160 with a 10-12%bf.

Right now I want a routine to slowly add some lean mass but one that doesnt totally neglect strenght.
I’ve been thinking of doing the following:

My lifts now:
OHP: 88
Bench: 185
Dead: 242
Squat: 220

BACK
5x5 deadlift(how to progress on these?)
4x6 weighted wide pullups
4x8 bent over row
3x10/12 back extension
50 shoulder width pullups
some core exercises(like to mix them up)

CHEST/BICEPS
5x5 incline bench
3x6 weighted dips
3x8 low pulley crossover
3x10/12 pullover
50 pushups
3x6/8 straight bar curl
3x8/10 high cable curl
3x10/12 hammer curl

LEGS
5x5 squats
5x6/10 leg press
5x6/10 leg curl
50 bw squats
4x10 leg press calf
4x15 one leg calf raise
some core exercises

SHOULDER/TRICEPS
5x5 ohp
3x8 handstand pushup
4x10 lateral raise
4x12 bent over lateral raise
50 pike pushup
3x6/8 close grip bench
3x8/10 skullcrushers
3x10/12 rope pressdown
core

Any and all criticism is welcome!
Thanks t nation!

for bodybuilding purposes I wouldn’t have two low rep strength exercises. So do your first exercise 5x5 or whatever then have your accessory higher reps.

So incline bench 5x5 (or whatever), then a dumbbell press (or whatever) for 8-12 reps after. See what I mean?

my routine currently looks like:

glutes/hamstrings
chest/biceps
off
quads/calves
shoulders/triceps
back
off
repeat

I do rack pulls as my last movement on my back day, instead staring with rows and pull downs/chins.

chest day is centered around incline BB, DB floor press, and machine presses (no flies, DC stretch at the end)

arms are trained in 6-8 rep range.

shoulder day’s primary focus is DB laterals and rear delts, pressing comes last (a la John Meadows)