Routine Advice/Where to Go from Here?

Greetings,

Haven’t been here for long, obviously, but have seen a lot of good stuff from this site quoted on other sites (like EliteFTS.com) and, after browsing for a couple days, decided to stop lurking and get into the discussions because I currently have zero people in my life who are interested in powerlifting. Hopefully that will change soon, after I move to MD at the end of the month.

A little background on my lifting experience: I started lifting around six years ago, after I joined the military. I wasted about four of those years bullshitting around in the gym with no real program or goal other than “stronger, bigger”. Took me three plus years to realize the importance of nutrition, but my diet still isn’t completely dialed in.

I got into powerlifting (finally!) while I was in Afghanistan this past year; had a really cool roommate (tentmate? chewmate?) who has a relatively solid total at 165-170 lbs. (1300+).

Long story short, I’ve gone from 161 pounds unable to bench more than 135 pounds for a couple reps to 210 pounds with the following PRs established over the past four months, all raw:

Squat: 380
DL: 455
Bench: 245 (weak, but I hit 300 in a slingshot like a rocket)
OHP: 150 (also weak)

My “programming” currently looks like this, and is not set in stone:

Day 1:

Warm-up w/ bodyweight, dynamic stretching, foam rolling
Squat (as many warm-up sets as needed to get up to a heavy single, double, or triple depending on what I did last week; every three to four weeks I rep out 225 AMAP after a heavy single. Haven’t hit more than 345 for two.)
Good Mornings 3X6-8
Leg Extensions 3X10-12
Seated Calf Raises 3X12-20

Day 2:

Warm-up, same as above
Incline Bench Press 3X8 (have weak shoulders/tris, been doing incline only for a couple months and FINALLY made progress, hit 225X4 on flat bench this past week)
Close Grip Bench OR Dumbbell Triceps Press 3X8-15 (depending on how my shoulders/elbows feel)