Roids For Women?

Hi all

I am new to this, I train naturally everyday and am about as muscular or cut as I think I can get this way. I am really interested in AAS and have read up on the risks. Can anyone help me make a wise choice for a first cycle? I am not looking to gain alot more mass, just cut it up a bit. Thanks in Advance

I think the majority of females, well at least the ones I know, stick with aas such as anavar,winstrol,and primobolan. All taken in very low doses.
I know a girl who ran 10mg anavar for 8 weeks who was able to drop 12 lbs. of fat and add 6lbs. of lbm. Her diet was right on point and her training was pretty intense though.
If all you’re looking to do is drop fat, I’d look into a fat burner i.e. HOT-ROX, or a real low dose of t-3 and just keep your protein up to preserve lbm. Good luck!

MK

Thanks mk,
Out of the three that you mentioned what do you think would be the best. my workouts are pretty heavy now and I could use a better diet. That is this weeks goal. I am a first year med student and work full time so, eating right doesnt always fit-in. I do get up every morning at 4am and hit the gym so I am sure that I can muster up alittle more discipline for the diet. Any way I was reading up on anavar, I like the testimonials that I have been hearing.

Yes you are correct Anavar is the safest choice. My wife takes 10 mg per day. She has tried winstrol, primobolan, and nandrolone phenylpropinate. She actually stays on a this low dose var constantly it has really drastically cut down on the number of migraine headaches she use to suffer from. In addition to this she doesn’t get a period while on it, which she is happy with also. Keep in mind however we are not planning on ever having any children.