Rock Candy

I need you to believe in Monsters.

You do?

The title should explain what my ultimate goal is. Obviously it won’t happen overnight so this log is to track progress of related to it.

Currently, I am an indy wrestling student aiming to graduate from the program and get in the rind as a performer.

I also plan on fitting some acting classes to help with storytelling and selling emotion.

Combined with the above, I will brush up on Latin and learn Aramaic. I feel like this is important as my character is an evil one. Speaking in tongues…or the illusion of it will give him a little more cred as a demon.

Practicing my guitar and amping up my turntable skills to give him a raver angle.

Training won’t change much for me other than adding a better structured plyo program through the week.Being explosove will become a priority.

I will have mat time 2x a week. If it all goes I will get matches by the summer which means I will have graduated.

iyou all might even get to hear a monolouge or two…if I record one and want critique on it.

Ooo

And I will attempt to be in character during this log so if I attack you don’t cry…I’m a bad guy.

Kissed

[quote]Ct. Rockula wrote:

You do?

The title should explain what my ultimate goal is. Obviously it won’t happen overnight so this log is to track progress of related to it.

Currently, I am an indy wrestling student aiming to graduate from the program and get in the rind as a performer.

I also plan on fitting some acting classes to help with storytelling and selling emotion.

Combined with the above, I will brush up on Latin and learn Aramaic. I feel like this is important as my character is an evil one. Speaking in tongues…or the illusion of it will give him a little more cred as a demon.

Practicing my guitar and amping up my turntable skills to give him a raver angle.

Training won’t change much for me other than adding a better structured plyo program through the week.Being explosove will become a priority.