Road to Bull Strength

Hi, just finished 2 blocks of the ZULU template from TACFIT BARBELL. Thought of tweaking a few things here and there and finally came up with a new 2 year long program. Wont say that this program is totally my brainchild coz I know such programs are out there somewhere. Its just that I havent come accross one so far. I would really appreciate your views here. The program goes out like this:

PS: I am a relative beginner in the weight training game with just 3-4 months of training experience. My goals are purely to become big and strong and finally be able to work with heavy weights frequently… So that’s the reason why I thought of beginning slow and pick up tempo later on in the programme.

The aim of this 2 year long programme is to build a strong base, then moving on to build maximal strength and finally build the capacity to possess and execute lifts requiring maximal strength as well as endurance with increased frequency. The exercises that will be used for the ENTIRE PROGRAMME are as follows:

Back Squat
Bench Press
Deadlift
Overhead Press
Bent Over Row

Pull Ups and Dips with Farmer’s Walk and Neck training will be practised on off days.

Each training block will last for 6 weeks. After 6 weeks, 1 RM will be tested after 2 days’ rest and a challenge session will have to be executed after that. The challenge session will comprise of exclusively barbell lifts and will be called BARBELL 500 from STACK website.
There will be 10 exercises and 50 reps will have to be completed with a load that’s equal to 50% of bodyweight for all the compound movements, and with 25% of bodyweight for isolation movements. The exercises are as follows:

Back Squat
Bench Press
Deadlift
Overhead Push Press
Bent Over Row
High Pull
Front Squat
Weighted Crunch
Barbell Curls
Tricep Extensions