Review My Plan for Cutting

Hello, firstly I would like to thank those who take time to read my post and help guide me through my first cut. I understand the importance of the time and knowledge that you are offering freely and have researched in depth before posting here so as to not waste it.

I have never done a cut before so what I would like is for those more experienced than I am at cutting, to review my plan and give me some tips/modifications.

Now let me explain my situation:

I´ve successfully bulked more or less cleanly for three years from 128 pounds to 172 pounds, right know im at 12-14% body fat and wish to go down to 8-10%. It may seem to many that i should bulk more before cutting but I wish to do it for three reasons:

1. Im tired of permabulking and force feeding, i need a break
  2. My face has ballooned way too much and I wish to see myself as i was before in thtat aspect, kind of psicological
  3. I wish to learn, for when i do my next bulk and cut

I do not have enough money to buy Biotest supps right know and i am not a fan of calorie counting, thus my approach to dieting is going to be based on the following meal plan i have devised, adding or subtracting food after each weeks assessment of my weight (keping a journal of course).

DIET:

Here I have one question; im not sure how to do carb/calorie cycling on training or off days…like, by how many carbs to increase intake and when.

Meal 1: 40g oats with skimmed milk + enough whey to have 30g protein + 1 fish oil pill + multivitamin

Meal 2: 2 high protein fat free yogurts (20gprot 20g carb) + 5 walnuts

Meal3: 150 g chicken/pork + 55g basmati rice + 1 fish oil +veggies (dont count them as calories as thibadeu says)

Meal 4 (before training): 15 g whey (it has glutamine also) + 5g bcaas+5g creatine

Meal 5 (during training): 20g Bcaas in water)