Return from Xzile to Smash a 6-hundo DL Before Christmas

I haven’t really lifted since May, in fact I camped throughout BC for a month and then hitchhiked through part of the western US for a month this summer. I walked thirty miles or more on more than a few days. One day I ate a total of ten sugar packets because that’s all I had. This same day not only did it rain all night while I slept in a ditch but I woke up to two fresh spider bites on my face. One was above my right eye and the other on my upper lip, I looked crazy. I think I probably lost around sixty pounds of body weight during this time. I say probably because by the time I weighed myself I had fattened up to 220lbs.

I’m about 6’3" so that’s kind of frail for me to be this light. I’ve been working construction for a few months now and I feel like doing stuff with weights again. I plan to dead lift 600lbs by Christmas and stay at or around 225lbs for a body weight. I’ve been eating eggs, cheese, and buffets almost daily, now I’m going to up the amount of eggs and cheese I consume for the protein and try to start smashing shit.

Yesterday,
I threw up in my mouth and then on the side of my car out the window four times while driving to work so I took the day off, before I got home I started getting the shits and proceeded to have them throughout the day. Don’t know for sure but I guess my body weight probably dipped below 220. I woke up last night and tried to play that call of duty game and battle some zombies but I sucked and quit after five minutes, fuck the zombies.

Today,
I felt fine. I decided that I would start with singles in the DL. This is approximately how things went…

3 x 5 @ 135lbs
1 x 3 @ 225lbs
3 x 1 @ 225lbs
3 x 1 @ 315lbs
3 x 1 @ 405lbs