Reset my Percentages and Just Get Back on the Rails?

I’ve been doing Wendler for almost 3 years.

I’ve recently been cutting for 10 weeks, went on vacation for two weeks and completely set myself back those 10 weeks, felt worth it at the time as it was my holiday, however slightly regretting it as I am now cutting again.

I am not shredded, I am not massively fat, I shouldn’t be having negative effects from this cut as I am not lean enough and haven’t been doing it long enough.

I could go on and on but let me get to the point, my lifts regardless of me cutting or not are becoming awfully hard.

The weight I’m supposed to be moving on my 1+ days I’m just about able to a single of that weight and a double if I’m feeling good.

How far back should I reset my %s, just punch in my numbers and go from there or revert my numbers back 3 cycles?

Would switching my assistance help at all?

Thanks

Depends on the weighs you are lifting but generally after a cut you will come out weak. 15-20% Would be where I would start, providing you feel you can still progress with the program in the long term after three years.

This sounds awful.

How did you get so out of shape in 2 weeks?

First throw away the mind set of “Cutting”, You are out of shape, not prepping for a body building show.

Start eating like a human being appropriate for your size and training. Pro/Fat/Carbs. 3x a day. Keep Carbs around W/O. Don’t eat like a stoned 16 year old.

I would definitely reset a few cycles.

Take your TM’s for each lift and try to hit 5 reps for each lift. Own the weight, fast and smooth.
If you can’t hit 3-5 reps- your TM is wrong. Adjust it accordingly.

You’d be better served, dropping your TM and psychologically readjusting your approach to food.

Are you Johnny Assistance overload? That could be it. Hopefully you’re not treating Hammer Curls like Squats.