Requesting a Diet Analysis

Hello, hope you’re all doing well.

So I’ve developed an all-organic diet in preparation for when I hit the gym two months from now (till then, I’ll be doing body-weight exercises) in an effort to gain some muscle (weighed in at 157 lbs this morning).

I don’t want to waste my time at the gym so I know diet is essential. Thing is, I also work in construction and I spend about 4000 calories doing that. I have massive fatigue from this work and want a diet that will both give me the energy I need to work and work out, and the energy required to build muscle and to recover.

Basically, I don’t want to be drained all the time and want to amp up my endurance/stamina while building muscle.

Please take a look and let me know if I’m on the right track:

Breakfast (about 5-6am):

1 Cup Long Grain Brown Rice with splash of Olive Oil
1 tsp Freeze-dried Acai Berry
1 tsp Maca Root Powder
2tsp Goji Berry Powder
1 Scoop Plant-Based Protein (Pea, Artichoke, Quinoa)

*** NOTE: I’m looking for a suitable protein powder that is both organic/clean and inexpensive. I’ve searched around and found a brand called “Only Protein” but am unsure if I should commit to buying. If you can suggest some others I would appreciate it.

2oz Almonds
1 Cup Matcha Tea

Total Meal Value:

834 Cals

45.0 Fat

58.0 Carbs

56.1 Prot.

Snack (around 10 am):

2 Eggs (in Rice)
2oz Almonds
1 Pear
1 Apple
1 Banana

Total Meal Value:

1,111 Cals.

58.4 Fat

128.5 Carbs

31.8 Prot.

Lunch (Around 1pm):

1 Cup Brown Rice
and
1 Cup Lentils splashed with Olive Oil
2 Eggs (In Brown Rice and Lentils)
1 Carrot
10 Spinach leaves
3 Celery
1 Kiwi
1 Apple
1 Pear

Total Meal Value:

1,027 Cals.

31.4 Fat

155.6 Carbs

41.7 Prot.

After Work/ Dinner (Around 5:30pm)

Half Salmon Tail (About 2oz)
2 Eggs
2oz Almonds
1 Celery stick
2 Kale leaves

Total Meal Value:

891 Cals.

58.2 Fat

67.1 Carbs

32.6 Prot.

Before Bed (About 8:30)

1/2 Cup Brown Rice
with
1/2 Cup Lentils with splash of Olive Oil
and