Rehband Knee Sleeve

Rehband Knee Sleeve

These 5mm knee sleeves are a great all-around choice, providing security and stability without restricting flexibility. They stay in place as you lift and last darn near forever. Lots of color options available too.

Buy now at Amazon

T Nation earns from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate. Read about our policy.

2 Likes

Boom! I absolutely love neoprene knee sleeves and I’ve even started wear smaller/ cheaper ones on my elbows

3 Likes

I have these, but a similar 7 mm model, and they truly are a game changer. Particularly while performing heavy squats. Suddenly, I can rely upon my knee joints again. Highly recommended.

2 Likes

Do people typically use these when injured, to prevent injury, when aging, when lifting heavy, or all of the above? I don’t know the purpose of joint sleeves (because I’m a novice) and am skeptical of the information provided by a seller or sponsored marketer.

In my case, all of the above (and it works)! Rehband is great with a perfect fit - BUT you can’t rely on the measurement charts! You need to try them on. Why? Well, I suppose we all have different diameters on thighs and calves compared to the general chart. I needed to choose a bigger size than measured.

3 Likes

I don’t use this brand, but I have noticed much less knee soreness when I use knee sleeves. I was a skeptic, but figured I’d try it. I did a squat workout, and later that day no knee soreness, the day after, no knee soreness. Before the sleeves my knees were always sore after squatting, with the sleeves, it’s perhaps 10% the soreness of before.

In competitive strength sports, a majority use knee sleeves. Out of the better competitors, it’s near 100% that use them.

1 Like