Recomend a Good Multi

What would be a good multi vitamin for a 19 y/o male?

Animal Pak

I like my animal pak too. It’s got all kinds of techie extras, like its own disgestive enzymes for added bioavailablity. Plus it’s low in (read: free of) elemental (read: shitty) vitmain extracts.

Very diverse and encompassing apart from some calcium and magnesium ratio stuff. But cal mag should be supplemented additionally any how. And i believe they made the ratio the way they did so as not to induce diarehha in those that are sensitive to magnesium.

-chris

I went to animalpak.com and searched around, and I couldn’t find anything that looked like vitamins. They all looked like expensive supplements that probably dont work. I don’t suppose you could tell me what I need to be looking for?

dude, just the regualar “animal pak” is vitamins. Expensive but i know when im off it. I used to work in a hospital full of kids (a haven for sickness) and AP and greens+ stopped me from getting sick. Everyone else got sick all the time. But i fel tmyslef geting a bit coughy and then started the pak and it never hit me. Then to kep the immune up i hit the greens + daily detox.

The greens+ multi caps are good multi’s too if the AP is too expense or you don’t like the little treats in it.

-chris

[quote]BarneyFife wrote:
What would be a good multi vitamin for a 19 y/o male?[/quote]

An earlier Animal Pak thread you may find useful (my $0.02 is in there, too):

http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=1237276

Check your PM.

Wow. 22 dollars plus shipping for a month and a half worth of vites? plus, I was going to buy some greens plus.

I know I am being cheap, but damn that buys a lot of meat. But I suppose its worth it.

[quote]BarneyFife wrote:
Wow. 22 dollars plus shipping for a month and a half worth of vites? plus, I was going to buy some greens plus.

I know I am being cheap, but damn that buys a lot of meat. But I suppose its worth it.[/quote]