Recipes for Success

I don’t know about you guys but Steve Berardi’s article is definitley gonna help me out. I’m a full-time college student who also works full time as a security guard(good job for school with lots of downtime). I get all my training and nutritional info off this site but when it comes down to preparing food, I just suck. So personally, I wouldn’t mind seeing more articles on preparing some bodybuilding type foods. Especially when I start his big bro’s Massive Eating plan. So keep the food articles coming! Oh shit, it’s time to eat.

Yeah, great article. I’m a lousy cook as well. I eat plain ground beef sometimes, that’s how much I suck! I figured out the macros for the Berardi chili, and it’s about 45 g protein, 25 g fat and 9 g carbs per serving. Perfect for massive eating!

that article rocks! Eating enough protein has always seemed kinda complicated and boring. not anymore - now there are no excuses for not eating right :slight_smile: now i just gotta train properly! Can i buy all the stuff mentioned via the internet?
How about a regular nutrition/recepie column ? you could call it “Dawg-food”!!! :stuck_out_tongue:

I too would like a regular column for nutriton, which includes recipes. It would help me since getting all my meals in seems to be my biggest flaw. So how about it Shugart? A column for T-man recipes. I sure as hell can use it.

JB has been holding back! Everybody KNOWS I have been looking for good Oatmeal and Cottage Cheese Recipe, and the Godfather had them the whole time! Chris; I agree with the rest of the Gang; a regular nutrition column of some sort with recipes (and macro percentages!) would be GREAT! You guys started it: IT’S THE DIET, STUPID!!! (p.s. NOT "it’s the Sustanon, Finasol, Androsol, Winstrol, D-Bol, etc. etc., stupid…)

OOoopps…did I get the wrong “Berardi Brother?” (Hey; that sounds cool…sort of has the ring of a High Wire Act!!!-:)-!