T Nation

Rebuilding the T-Man

My name is Rich, I’m 5’9", and 175lbs. I’m just getting back into the gym and could use good advice. Here are my before and after shots when i began my program. I started at 140lb and i’m trying to get to 195lb lean muscle mass.

I’m new to T-Nation and need advice, critique, tips concerning my look, and training to get ripped quick and gain mass. PLEASE HELP! Here’s my day one pic and day 24. I’ve reviewed some other posts and i know i got a lot to work on so let me have it.

PS. my username sucks can’t figure out how to change it

1. Welcome to the Nation.
  2. You can’t really change your username. You used to be able to, but when the mods realized this, they put a stop to it.
  3. You haven’t really given us a lot of information. The only thing I can advise you to do is list, as accurately as possible, your daily eating, and what your workout regimen looks like.

Also, read the stickies. (They’re the first four threads in the beginner forum. They have a lot of good information for beginners. If that’s you, and you’re posting here, give’em a good read)

[quote]humongous wrote:
My name is Rich, I’m 5’9", and 175lbs. I’m just getting back into the gym and could use good advice. Here are my before and after shots when i began my program. I started at 140lb and i’m trying to get to 195lb lean muscle mass.

I’m new to T-Nation and need advice, critique, tips concerning my look, and training to get ripped quick and gain mass. PLEASE HELP! Here’s my day one pic and day 24. I’ve reviewed some other posts and i know i got a lot to work on so let me have it.

PS. my username sucks can’t figure out how to change it[/quote]