Ready for First Cycle?

Hello, fourm newbie here. Iâ??ve been on this site regularly but just decided to make an account now. Iâ??ll introduce myself.
My name is Josh. Iâ??m a 25 year old from Canada. Iâ??ve been bodybuilding for the last 3 years. Really taking it seriously the last 2. Iâ??m 6â??2â?? 215 Lbâ??s with 14% body fat. Iâ??ve been studying up on the use of anabolic substances recently.

By watching a lot of documentaries, reading a lot of testimonials, and reading the fourms like this one. And Iâ??ve came to the conclusion in my opinion that steroids are a very useful substance and relatively harmless substance to some if used correctly and reasonably. I really take bodybuilding seriously. And in this last year of dedicated 5-6 days a week of bodybuilding, and a dedicated diet, I just havnt seen the strength gains and muscle gains Iâ??ve been looking for, for the amount of intensity and dedication Iâ??m putting in.

When I first starting bodybuilding I noticed good gains pretty quick. But it seems like my body is taking a hault, even with me throwing in new things almost every workout. I looked at pics of my a year ago, and Iâ??m practically the exact size, even though Iâ??m working out each muscle group two times a week for 6 days in gym per week. I believe Iâ??m ready to finally start using steroids. And this is why Iâ??m on these fourms, to ask you guys if you believe Iâ??m ready.

I think Iâ??m at a good age, with a good body structure. And Iâ??ve been studying up on them for almost 8-9 months now. Any advice to what I should do? Cause everything in me is telling me I should start a cycleâ?¦