READ ME!

Okay any suggestions and comments are always apprciated. I am 175-180 lber, and aobut 5% Bf. I am always looking to improve my physique, I recently took some photos, and was pleased with both leaness, and muscel mass, however I would like to add a little size with no fat gain, being that summer is rapidly approaching. I am very new to the whole BB thing, but I have a lot of heart, and determination, and from what I have read so do most people on this site. I have never bulked, but have dieted actually about 18 months ago I was a 240lb college football player with no idea about nutrition. so now that I have put you to sleep with my lfe story, here is my question. Below I will list my current workout regimine and nutrition plan. Feel free to disect and comment upon it, all suggestions are welcomed and appreciated.
mon: chest/ Biceps/calves/30-35 min cardio
tue:back/triceps/abs/30-35 min cardio
wed:legs/calves/30-35 min cardio
thu: shoulders/traps/neck/abs/30-35 min cardio
fri:triceps/biceps/30-35 min cardio
sat:45 fasted state cardio/abs/calves/forearms
sun: rest!

meal plan

meal 1: 1/c cup oats, 1 apple, 2 scoops GROW
meal 2: post workout shake ( 50g dextrose sugar, 24g whey isolate)
meal 3: 1 chicken breast 1 1/2 cups yams
meal 4: 1 chicken breast, 2 cups broccoli, 1 cup spinach
meal 5: 1 can tuna, 2 cups broccoli, 1 cup spinach
meal 6 : either 1 Tbls flax oil, or 2 tlbs Cashew butter, 2 scoops GROW

I sometimes will substitue 2 scoops GROW and a piece of fruit for meal 4, and sometimes will sub a salmon filet and 8 oz. broccoli for meal 5

Like I stted earlier any suggestions are greatly appreciates, my main concerns are: Am I getting enogh carbs? are two servings fruit too many for 1 day? Is there enough fat in my diet? Are my 3:6 in good enough ratio? Should I opt for two P-F meals instead of one? thank you very much for taking the time to read my thread, and offer advice.