Rds63799: How Do You Brain?

So I’ve been tracking your progress on these boards for a few months now, and I can’t help but notice the polished fleshy complexion of the insides of your scalp, what kind of supplements do you use to get that wonderful shine? And what kind of nutritional protocol are you running to keep it as lean as you have for so long?

I’ve seen you help a lot of beginners really thicken up their cerebellums, and I was wondering what kind of training history that neural cortex of yours has been through over the years. I guess I’m looking to take my grey matter to new levels, and any advice we might be able to pick out from this thread might help a lot of other wannabe geniuses improve their chances for competing in professional brain-building in the future.

Now it’s all down to you Einstein!

Fuck brainbuilding! It’s all about Synapfit!

[quote]spar4tee wrote:
Fuck brainbuilding! It’s all about Synapfit![/quote]

Pfft, you give any kind of synapfitter a complex coding algorithm and 90.6486% out of ten a parietal-lifter will be able to more efficiently resolve the solution!

[quote]Big Kahuna wrote:

[quote]spar4tee wrote:

Pfft, you give any kind of synapfitter a complex coding algorithm and 90.6486% out of ten a parietal-lifter will be able to more efficiently resolve the solution![/quote]
lol just say 9.06486 out of 10
do you even optimize
what’s your max sig fig

[quote]spar4tee wrote:

[quote]Big Kahuna wrote:

[quote]spar4tee wrote:

Pfft, you give any kind of synapfitter a complex coding algorithm and 90.6486% out of ten a parietal-lifter will be able to more efficiently resolve the solution![/quote]
do you even optimize
what’s your max sig fig[/quote]

You’re all talk, I bet you’re just some kid with a rat brain sat in his scientist’s basement that can’t even factorise seven digit prime numbers. You probably don’t even know how to function in Base 10 computer mechanics. Theorise at me bro!