Rattlehead's Virgin Contest Prep Thread

I was gonna leave this until i finished my exams in May but I feel I need the help now!

Basics are:

1. I’m prepping for a mens health cover model comp (treating it like a real bodybuilding show)
  2. To get in I need to send 3 pictures (Face, Torso and Face & Whole Body)
  3. The pictures will probably be required to be sent in late June
  4. 15 finalists are chosen and are then required to go for a photoshoot day where 5 are chosen to be the contestants, this photoshoot will be in London, 8 hour trip for me to get there.

Since this is my first time ever dieting I am fucking shitting my pants and need all the help I can get.

My questions/problems I need you guys to help me with are:

Will I be lean enough come June?
Will I be “too” lean for this style of comp come June?
How do I hold onto conditioning over a span of maybe 2-3 weeks?
How do I peak twice carb and water wise?
Should I even manipulate carbs and water?
Suggestions on poses that show off my strengths and hide weaknesses
Any input on my current nutrition and training that can help as well as what I should do regarding photoshoots

AND most importantly, should I even enter the contest? (will attach pictures of previous winners)

Please give me any help you think is suitable :slight_smile:

Stats

Height: 6 foot 1
Weight: 161.8 After one Week of Get Shredded
Years Training : 3
Training split: Chest & Delts/ Back/ Rest/ Arms/ Legs/ Rest/ Rest. Do abs everyday.
Cardio: 30 mins steady state fasted on Rest Days, 15 mins Steady State post workout

Diet (Based on Get Shredded Diet) 1640Kcal

Meal 1 - 1 can of Tuna, Veg, 3 teaspoons olive oil, 1 teaspoon Peanut Butter, 3 Fishoils, 2 Evening Primrose Oil. Serving of HOT-ROX and Se7ven.
Meal 2 - 120g Steamed Chicken, Veg, 5 teaspoons Peanut Butter
Meal 3 - Repeat of Meal 1
Meal 4 - Repeat of Meal 2