T Nation

Rate This TRT Protocol, Best Solution for Most Men?

Hi , i am a endo student , and i am also on trt , i tried Many of TRT protocols , and recently there was some studies on “Deca only trt” but it´s not a safe thing yet for people to try , and it made me think in the usage if deca or npp on trt and after thinking alot , i came to a conclusion , that this protocol is the most stable one when thinking about estrogen issues , hair loss, libido loss and well being , take a look :

Problems solved :
High Estrogen - (Stable test dose - 150mg test every 6 days )
if estrogen high , reduce to 100mg

High Libido - (0.5ml NPP every 3 days - 100mg week)
Low DHT conversion (low test dose and Nandrolone is Low androgenic Hormone)

Dosage and timming:
0.5ml NPP every 3 days
0.3ml test Cyp every 3 days

What to expect :
Good Libido
Low Estrogen
None to reduced Hair Loss
Good Muscle Preservation
No AI needed

Possible Issues:
Slightly higher blood pressure (some cases)
High prolactin (some cases , but not much of a problem)
Maybe too much nandrolone dosage per week?

In your guys opinion, would you change something?

I have to ask. What exactly does this mean?

3 Likes

Kinda off topic but okay , i mean that i didnt learn endocrinology from university , all things i learned was by research , reading , watching videos , especially from anabolic Doc… etc

On yourself or others? Doesn’t seem to be possible if on yourself.

High estrogen doesn’t seem to pose a problem in a lot of guys. And in fact can make them feel better when testosterone is also high. That said, it can be problematic in others. which is why a custom approach is necessary for every individual. Point being, a protocol change shouldn’t be motivated entirely by estrogen lab numbers.

0.5mL is a volume, not a dose.
0.3mg is a dose, but for test it is essentially 0

Not sure what you’re trying to say.