Rate My Physique, What To Work On

I just turned 19 years old, I have been training for about 3 years, but within this last year is when I put on my weight, and started actually gaining muscle mass. I was 117 pounds last January, in these photo’s I am 148. I am doing german volume training right now, I have been switching between strength and hypertrophy to keep confusing my muscles and keep adding weight, but this is what I got for now.

Will get some up of my legs tomorrow.

These are my measurements if anyone is curious.

Arms - 14 1/4"
Chest - 39"
Quads - 21"
Neck - 15"
Back - 19" (lat to lat)
Midsection - 31"
Calves - 15"

Would like some feedback, what I need to work on, etc.
Much appreciated.

Height - 5’7
Weight - 149

Supplements - Omega 3, Multi Vitamin, Vitamin C, Alpha Male TBoosters, Beta7, Musclepharm assault,
Extend BCAA complex, Creatine clear, Dymotize protein.

Looking to pack on lean bodymass, and fast. Not worried about a lot of fat gain. I lift Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday. My goals are to put on a lot of weight and start Bodybuilding. I know I’m not huge and I’m not looking for an ego boost like a lot of douche’s on this website. I am really set on my goals, and I am working very hard at them. So any advice from the higher level guys would be greatly helpful.

Diet:
Breakfast - 5 eggs, 5 pieces turkey bacon, 2 slices wheat toast, glass of milk
Pre workout - Oatmeal, Protein shake
Post workout - Protein shake (while cooking my meal)
Lunch - Chicken breast, baked potato, broccoli
Snack - fruit or nuts with greek yogurt
Dinner - chicken/steak/tuna, broccoli or baked potato

LEG PICS!!! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!

No higher levels guys have posted here yet, so you get a medium-level guy. Since it sounds like you’re serious about this, I’ll be very honest.