T Nation

Rate My Physique: Gaelic Football Player

Im new to all this Im 15… but I am a gaelic football player which is like mix between soccer and rugby so I need to stay light and quick…but I’m trying to build up some muscle mass. I’m the quickest guy on the team and the strongest so don’t make fun if im a bit light!

I can bench:132lb 3x15

seated leg press:Doin 400+lb with ease…

You’re the strongest on the team…with a 132lb bench?

this was under 14’s…im a year over that now. I’ve been out for a wile after fracturing my wrist but Im coming back…is the seated leg press good though?cos I have no indication if that is just average

yeah I know im not even that strong…but I’d be the only one lifting weights seriously

You are missing:
Proper photos included to rate your “physique”. Front double-bi, flexed back, legs and relaxed will suffice.

It seems you’re looking for advice, in that case I would suggest the Beginners forum or a Sports forum. You might want to include the reason why you’re posting. Don’t say ego boost.

As for physique advice:
You need size. People are going to say EAT a lot to you. If you want the physique of a football player, I suggest checking out exactly what their physiques look like to start off.

As far as physiques go, I have to rate you a 1 for not including the relevant pictures - and information - and I’m not going to pat your back for a 400lb Leg Press.

im just looking for advice…

i want to be strong but I don’t want to get to that stage where I will start loosing stamina and speed. I have a keen interest in weight lifting and I have ALOT to learn and to do. I joined this website an hour ago so this is my starting off point.

and i cannot do the back cause of bad enough acne…

anyone tips on diet that I could use?

Yeah go eat some cows and chickens mate then come back in couple of years.