Rate My Music Vid/Body

I’m a hip hop artist from Minnesota, just turned 23 yesterday. Anyway I did some “Boxing training scenes” in this music vid with my shirt off. Just released the music vid yesterday btw and my other music is on my youtube channel as well if you want to check it out.

I have a LONG WAYS to go before I am satisfied with my body. I Need much more size all around. I need bigger arms and chest especially and legs (which are not really visible in this vid)

I am about 6’2" and 185 lbs.

Anyway have at it and let me know what you think about the music and my lyrical ability as well! thanks and I know many ppl on this site are probably not into hip hop so I don’t expect overwhelming appreciation for my music! thanks for your time.
link below

not really a fan of the video but the music was a lot better than i was expecting. ill definitely check out some of your other songs on youtube

I’m assuming that was the first time you ever worked with focus mitts. Also you should try lifting weights.

better than I expected for a random forum poster but I wouldn’t buy it.

There is just no “hardness” in your voice.

You look like a suburban kid pretending to be from a tough neighborhood too. Maybe don’t mix factories and college auditoriums in the same video, it’s a little confusing. Also, if you are going to use a downtown image for a gritty feel, don’t pick a spot where people are jogging with their dogs.

Know what would have been awesome about this video? Shots of you:

) Jogging along the street;

) Running up a steep hill x10;

) Training with your boxing coach;

) Grappling with your BJJ coach

) You shadow boxing;

) Hitting the punch bag and speed ball;

) You deadlifting with chains;

) You one hand pushing up;

) You one hand pulling up;

) You Tbar Rowing 150kg;

) You squatting with chains;

) You bench pressing with chains;

) You running in the sand with the punching-bag on your shoulders;