Rate My Lifting .. Beast Project

befoe and after photo of me and other photos is all right now… what u think … this is me cutting for like 8 month… all this is 8 month work… eating clean… keeping protien around 170 or something… was 225 lbs now im 180… digtial scale said 14 %fat… squat 105 kilo 3 reps… bench 85 kilo for 8 reps… i dont deadlift… no cardio were ever done… guide me

You should probably move it to under Rate My Physique.

i was looking for hes advise…

This is the CT forum

I believe he is looking for validation and approval and thumbs up from CT.

1 Like

Thumbs up…

Seriously I’m not a cheerleader. I’m a coach, I can answer training questions and will give advice but I’m the wrong guy to ask to a pat on the back

1 Like

@Christian_Thibaudeau WELL ya im here to show u what i did and what u think of it… im hre to ask u for guide… cuz i know u can help me…

If you want me to help, ask specific questions

Yes chest/nipple looks puffy, odd, why?

@Christian_Thibaudeau according to my photos… should i keep cutting or bulk now…? and i never did cardio… do i need any?idk my abs showing now full 6 pack and i never did ab work… i only brace it while squat and it showd…also…i trying to ask all i wanna ask in 1 reply so i wont annoy u… i just need ur guide really bad as i really wanna be somebody at lifting…becoming stronger and bigger makes me happy. i weight now 179…i bench 195 for 8 reps no spottor… is that good?if u were my tariner would u be proud ?and thank u for reply
@Sigil idk what u mean i try to fix chest but i dont know if it wokring

In these 3 sentences you are asking for something I do not give: cheerleading. I’m not here to make you feel good about yourself. I’m here to answer specific training questions.

“Wanting to be somebody in lifting” is a wrong attitude. You should do it to improve yourself, not to earn the respect of others.