T Nation

Rate Me...6'0, 230lbs

Please rate my physique.

I've been training 3-4 days a week for the past 6 years with no breaks. I'm currently bulking..

I'm 6'0, 230 pounds..

Max Bench: Probably 350-375
Squat: Probably 500

I don't max out because it usually leads to injury.

No takers?

Okay I’ll bite. You said that doing max lifts “…it usually leads to injury”. Is that something you experience when you do max effect (ME) lifts or think that is what happens?

Just to clear that up for me.

As well back pic? (I was waiting to post to see if you were loading more pics).

I meant doing one rep of my max weight. Last time I did my one rep max I felt like I was about to tear a peck…I do not want the lop sided peck look.

Sorry I don’t have any back pictures. I will try to take some this week.

• Adam

[quote]Fuzzyapple wrote:
Okay I’ll bite. You said that doing max lifts “…it usually leads to injury”. Is that something you experience when you do max effect (ME) lifts or think that is what happens?

Just to clear that up for me.

As well back pic? (I was waiting to post to see if you were loading more pics).[/quote]

[quote]adamhum wrote:
I meant doing one rep of my max weight. Last time I did my one rep max I felt like I was about to tear a peck…I do not want the lop sided peck look.

Sorry I don’t have any back pictures. I will try to take some this week.

• Adam [/quote]

Ahh I see what you mean. Well you do look pretty impressive overall. I think upper chest could use some work tho (from what I can tell).

I actually had no pump when i took that picture…I will take another picture after a chest day workout. Of course you can never have too much chest…I currently only do incline chest exercises to maximize upper chest development.

I think you would get a much better rating if you had a lot better pics. This one is terrible.