Rate It

Before I started training…please note the scar on my abdominal area…

This is the most up to date pic I have…

I use to be skinny, but after a few years of bulking and cutting and bulking and cutting. I have used the Velocity Diet once and then I bulked using the Anaconda protocols (1 & 2). This is 3 years of serious triang plus 1 year of not knowing what I was doing. I am 38 and didnt start working out until a few years ago.

In the first photo, I weighed about 160. In the second photo, I weighed 235 lbs at 5’11". 17 inch biceps, a 48 inch chest, and a 36 inch waist…I am cutting now so it shouldnt be too long before the next set of photos.

Years before I started training, I had a tumor removed from my colon which put me a “funk” for a long time. After the sur,ery, I weighed like 145, it was kinda gross. Then One day, I woke up and didn’t want to be in the shape I was in any longer. I heard the local gym calling my name and now I am still hard at after a few years.

the front.

I know I have some work to do

my lats… these are my greatest work since I didn’t even have lats before I started training

Yeah time for a cut and you should be set.

Arent you the guy who doesnt eat grains? With that little carbs and not eating any grains and rarley eating rice you are a big man.

For a 38 year old guy relatively new to the iron game, I applaud you. You seem to have definitely put on some muscle mass.

But, see as how this is the “Rate My Physique” threat, for someone who has been training for three years, you may want to reexamine a few things.

TL;DR: Good work so far, but you need to start doing some serious conditioning.

Ya, I jus really wanted to make sure I have enough of a base before I really start trying to shred it up…but I am working on it and look forward to showing you my cuts pretty soon.

[quote]ryanbCXG wrote:
Arent you the guy who doesnt eat grains? With that little carbs and not eating any grains and rarley eating rice you are a big man.[/quote]