Rate a Newbie Physique

I’m a 24 y/o paramedic, 6’ 190lbs, have no idea what my BFP is. I work 96 hrs a week right now and am in no way a bodybuilder like alot of you guys. One of my buddies just directed me to this site so here ya go, pick on the new guy. Just looking for some constructive criticism, maybe get some tips, any advice is much appreciated.

sorry for the black and white. I just got an IMac and i’m still trying to figure out how to use it. I’ll get a color one up as soon as i can.

A color photo would help out quite a bit. I also think some back and leg shots would help us get a better overall understanding of where you are at. Your chest seems underdeveloped compared to the rest of your upper body.

I rate your physique a six, and your ability to put on pants a two.

I would rate you as:

a) Obviously flexing your traps
b) Using ridiculous lighting to try and give yourself definition
c) 4

1. no i’m not flexing my traps cuz if i was i doubt you’d be able to see my neck. I’ve always had big traps probably due to years of football and wrestling. Oh and if you’ll notice the one on my left side is smaller than the other. I dislocated my shoulder once and have looked screwy ever since

2. the color i agree is ridiculous and is secondary to the fact that as i stated i just got a new IMac and it comes with a bunch of bullshit that i have no idea how to use. if i did i’d photoshop my head onto ronnie coleman’s body and get y’all to rate that, besides which i haven’t seen a pic of yourself posted so i doubt you’re more “defined” than myself, prove me wrong and i’ll apologize and give you all the props in the world

3. Thanx for the honesty

[quote]kelleyb wrote:
A color photo would help out quite a bit. I also think some back and leg shots would help us get a better overall understanding of where you are at. Your chest seems underdeveloped compared to the rest of your upper body. [/quote]