Quickest Way to Gain Strength?

In terms of lifting I am not a novice, but for maximizing strength gains I am.
Stats are as follows:
Bench - 265lb
Deadlift - 325lbs (5 reps)
OHP - 193lb
Squat - 242lbs (5 reps)
Weight - 180lbs
Bent over row - 254lb (5 reps)

I sadly have only trained legs for the last year when I struggled to squat 132lbs for reps… so this past year has been spent developing hypertrophy of the legs and they are finally more in proportion. This next 3/4 months I want to maximize my strength gains for all lifts, but especially legs. I am tired of feeling weak. Have a small injury so have a week or two to develop my full training program.

Currently on Stronglifts 5x5 but I feel it’s not quite effective enough for someone who isn’t completely new to the gym though that may be because I haven’t given it enough time.

What would the T Nation community recommend as being the most effective method for me personally. Bearing in mind I have no interest in gaining a lot of muscle mass apart from what comes naturally with increases in strength.

Thank you

to be honest, and these are no digs, just the truth:

1. with what you weigh/the amount of muscle mass you have, you are weak enough that pretty much any powerlifting program should work for you. You look like you lift, so I’m assuming technique is good on everything… in which case literally all you need to do is pick a program and work hard at it.

Any 5 x 5, 5/3/1, cube method, west side for skinny bastards are all well known ones, but literally anything will probably work

1. 3/4 months is pretty short if you really want to get stronger. Strength takes time. A lot of time. You probably could make some nice gainz in 3-4 months, but the thing is trying to make quick gains is a recipe for 1) injury and 2) losing those gains just as quickly. From what you said… that you don;t want to gain muscle mass… I’m a little confused. Why only 3/4 months then?