Questions About Training Advice & My Potential

Hello,

I need some unbiased opinions, and always when I asked, this forum has been serious and friendly. I will start with the question: What is my potential? Where can I get without anabolics if I dedicate myself to this sport (show me some similar physiques)?

I suffer from depression (and others) and in 2019 I started practicing “bodybuilding” at home, with the initial goal of losing weight. I started here:

APRIL 2019

It began to help me with my well-being, and with my self-confidence. But because of my illness, that’s not enough, and it turned into an torment. I looked at the top physics. I became obsessed with professional bodybuilders like Mike Mentzer (especially), Casey Viator, Franco Columbu, Ray Mentzer…

At the end of the first year (without any diet, only gym) I looked like this, with 15 kg less:

APRIL 2020

The workouts were getting annoying, I wasn’t performing well, I wasn’t satisfied, I didn’t even see how it was possible to get there (especially). I started to remove my body hair, I intensified my workouts, I started to eliminate unhealthy foods. This is what we looked like in AUGUST 2020 :

The diseases got worse and in February 2021 I tried to commit suicide. The last picture with my physique is from JANUARY 2021:

I recovered, but I don’t enjoy the sport so much without seeing the potential I have, compared to what I think I have to reach (for example, Mike Mentzer). The problem and the question are: Can I get somewhere? Do I have potential? What routes do I have to take to get where I want, of course, if I can get where I want? And if the answer is that I can, that the pictures left here shows that there is potential, then what advice do you give me? Tips? Supplements? More? Beyond the limits we talked about?