Questionable Gear...

I’ve been on TRT for almost a year now. From start to now I’ve made significant gains & had very few complaints. I’ve run a couple of cycles during this time & then just returned to my normal TRT regimen without a problem. As you might guess I’m new to all this but have done my research & kept it simple.

The problem arose recently when I decided to run some Sustanon 270 that I had “acquired” on top of my usual 200mg of Cypionate that I take weekly. I started the Sust at 1ml twice a week on Tuesday & Friday. First problem was the almost crippling pain that insued within 2 days of the first injection. No redness, fever,etc… I did have an extreme tightness in the muscle at injection sight. I took this to be just part of Sust & pinned the 2nd ml in the other glute.

Well the next night I damn near couldn’t walk normal, sit down, or even sleep. Ibuprofen & determination/ stupidity got me through & I did the same thing the following week. The initial pain never left & the second week made what I thought was bad intolerable! Anyway skip ahead 10 days or so from the last time I pinned to now. I still have soreness in both glutes but it’s bearable at best. The muscle is still tight with no redness or swelling. I’m also tired and feel flu like. I have no fever or high BP but my heart rate is constantly elevated to 100+.