Question: What to Use? What to do?

Hi, first of all thanks for looking and answering my questions.

I have lost weight dramatically past 3 years and i think i have many fat cells that are left… and i also have left over skin on my body especially my stomache and chest area… i started lifting weights and i started losing dramatically. I should have mixed up with cardio to balance it out but i did not think of that few years ago.

i am about 6 ft and weight 195 lbs

SO HERE IS MY QUESTION

I was wondering if there is any… what steroids i should use to help me reduce fat Dramatically…i tried Thermogenic Pills but it did not really work too well.
Any Suggestions?

also what do you think about Anabolic C9-T11? will this help me out?

Thanks for reading! feel free to email me.

WTF?

Check out the “HCG for fat loss” thread.

[quote]Schwarzenegger wrote:
Check out the “HCG for fat loss” thread.[/quote]

LOL!

Hahaha.
500kcalAdayAnabolicMatrix-50 should do the trick.

Try reading a few of the excellent articles on this site regarding nutrition. Rumor has it that diet can have a dramatic effect on body composition.

[quote]lex05 wrote:
Hi, first of all thanks for looking and answering my questions.

I have lost weight dramatically past 3 years and i think i have many fat cells that are left… and i also have left over skin on my body especially my stomache and chest area… i started lifting weights and i started losing dramatically. I should have mixed up with cardio to balance it out but i did not think of that few years ago.

i am about 6 ft and weight 195 lbs

SO HERE IS MY QUESTION

I was wondering if there is any… what steroids i should use to help me reduce fat Dramatically…i tried Thermogenic Pills but it did not really work too well.
Any Suggestions?

also what do you think about Anabolic C9-T11? will this help me out?

Thanks for reading! feel free to email me.[/quote]