Question about Ordering A-dex? Please Help.

Is it completely safe ordering online if I’m in the USA? I found a good website with good reviews, do I order directly home or should I get it mailed to a drop-off point or something? Do I use bit coins or what? Thanks, I’m new to this and kinda paranoid about getting into trouble.

Search for research liquids, not illegal to purchase as long as not for human consumption and for research purposes only, wink wink.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
Search for research liquids, not illegal to purchase as long as not for human consumption and for research purposes only, wink wink. [/quote]
How often does “uncle” inquire about such reseach projects?

dude, don’t worry about this. It’s a breast cancer drug, as long as your not selling them from your driveway to kids it will be ok. Not a controlled substance and no one cares.

yeah man, nothing to worry about, like i said, there is a gray area with these research liquids so as long as it’s for your “lab mice, rats, whatever”, you’re fine. I don’t even give a second thought to ordering gear.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
yeah man, nothing to worry about, like i said, there is a gray area with these research liquids so as long as it’s for your “lab mice, rats, whatever”, you’re fine. I don’t even give a second thought to ordering gear.[/quote]
Sweet thanks dude. Do you happen to know about the dosage of adex that I should use? I want this to be sort of a long term thing for me since I seemingly have estrogen levels and I want to keep that at bay.

whats your dosing protocol and we can tell you. have you read the protocol for injections? this would be of some help.

[quote]jkyle2179 wrote:
whats your dosing protocol and we can tell you. have you read the protocol for injections? this would be of some help.[/quote]
I don’t take anything. My only issue with hormones is high estrogen. Testosterone is mid range anyhow.

so what the numbers? test and estrogen?