Question About Clomid?

Alright i already im a noob when it comes to the whole steroid subject. I had a look in the nooob section for the answer but coulnt find it, so thought id post it up.

CLOMID: I Read the the whole steroid profile.

so my question is.

For someone not taking any Anabolics at all or has never taken any. Would using CLOMID increase the body natural testosterone production to its optimum levels and keep it there?

because as we all grow older, out natural test drops slowly, therefore by supplementing with Clomid (obv. not on a regular basis) be beneficial to body mind and soul?

cheers guys

I wouldn’t use it on a chronic basis because it does have a degree of toxicity (low, but not zero).

It does increase testosterone even when never having used steroids, but there doesn’t seem to be noticeable mass gain or performance enhancement from this.

The exception is with extreme endurance exercise, e.g. competitive cycling, where Clomid does provide clear benefit. Probably because in that situation T can drop very badly and/or because Clomid has a partial protective effect with regard to exercise-induced muscle damage, and there is a great deal of muscle damage associated with extreme endurance exercise.’

But for bb’ing, it’s not a performance enhancer outside of the PCT context.

As to being beneficial to the soul, that could be the case if more estrogenic effect in the brain were good for the individual’s soul. In most instances there is no important difference, in a few this is a positive effect or can temporarily be a positive effect (some degree of estrogenic effect is normal to male brain function) and for some it’s an adverse effect.

[quote]Bill Roberts wrote: