T Nation

Putting the Growing In Growing Boy

Well I finally feel comfortable enough to post my prospecting cycles. Like with many threads like this one, I will post my background info. I’ve been doing this for almost 6 years. 4 of said years are solely dedicated to bodybuilding training and nutrition. I’ve done 3 cycles of various clones and completed all cycles appropriately, at least to the best of my knowledge. I’ve managed to avoid gyno or permanent suppression of my test production. I’ve had extensive blood work done pre and post cycle. Mainly to check test levels and the liver.

To my horror, I have mediocre test levels. This was so even before the clones. My doctor even told me quite calmly, “You’re not good but you’re not bad.” I was at 380ng/dl in his scale that ranges from 400-1200. Which leads to my age, I’m 19 years of age. I plan on making bodybuilding a greater part of my life than it is now. I choose not to compete naturally because I don’t find it appealing psychologically. Well enough of that, I have been “designing” or drafting what will be my first cycle from all the information I’ve collected througout the years and have reduced it to two prospecting cycles.

Cycle 1: 12 weeks
500mg/week Test E 1-12
35mg/day Dbol 3-6 (Based on World’s advice in another thread)
100mg/week Test E 12-17 (Stasis)
80, 60, 40, 20mg/week Test E(Taper)

.25-.5mg of dex on hand but not on cycle, as to not inhibit any kind of gain. I will only use it unless its completely necessary. Any constructive criticism is welcomed

Nolva on hand to control any estrogen related sides. Yet again only as necessary on cycle as to not inhibit gains.

Cycle 2: Is mainly a Test only cycle without an oral
500mg/week Test E for 12 weeks using the same stasis/taper protocol for PCT.