Putting On As Much Muscle As Possible

Hey everyone, I have been reading this site for about 2 weeks now, friend recommended I visisted here. This is my first post, so I’m sorry if it doesn’t fit proper forum etiquette.

(*Short story of what I want to do, to see my main point go to the summary marked with **, lol)

*I have been unable to train for the past 7 months due to some broken ribs that I got in a car crash, they are pretty much fully healed now though.

I’m 19 years old, I started training at 17 and got to the point where some people would notice I worked out and some didn’t, whatever.

I have been itching to train the entire 7 months. I realise that the best time of my life to put on alot muscle is slowly fading away, I need some advice!

**Summary: I want to take advantage of the remaining time I have as a 19/20 year old, I WANT TO PUT ON AS MUCH MNUSCLE MASS AS POSSIBLE so I can EVENTUALLY COMPETE in NATURAL BODYBUILDING shows.

I understand I will have to eat a shit load of clean food -That is not a problem!

But what training should I start off with?

<edit - removed a stupid high volume routine from my post>

Since I have trouble gaining weight i’ll prob try to put down upwards for 4500 cals a day (40% prot/50% carb/10% fat) witht he majority of my proteins/fats coming from grass fed beef

How much do you weigh?

That would be 450 grams of protein, which almost certainly is more than your body can process in a day. You might start with the the “Standard” 1.5 grams/lb protein, and .5 grams/lb fat, and adjusting the carbs as necessary to gain.

Make sure your getting a somewhat balanced amount of monounsaturated, polyunsaturated, and saturated fat. Fish oil is always a good choice, though grass fed beef, if you can afford it that often is decent too.

Also, can I assume that is a list of potential exercises, and not your planned routine? If not, that would seem to be waaay too much.

Is what you are doing working?