Push to 3x BW Squat at 220

This will be the cycle update or layout on here that I do. But, I promised a few guys who I dont even think post here any more that I would post it up when I begin it. Either way I turn 24 in May I have a goal of 660 plus at 220bw as a junior. Next meet is March 23 and then one in the last week of april if I miss 660 for one more shot. So, here it goes…

Week 1-6
Test E 625mg
Eq 600mg
Tren E 200mg

Week 7-12
Test E 1000mg
Eq 900mg
Tren E 400

Week 13-15 ( meet )
Test E 1000mg
Eq 900mg
Tren E 400
Halo 20mg

Meet Day
Halo 10mg First Attempt of every lift
Test Suspension 100mg every 4 hours starting hour before meet
Tren Suspension 100mg Every 4 hours starting hour before meet

This is the heaviest hitting cycle I have been on and will be the heaviest I do for a while after this. I have been cruising on 100mg of Test and 100mg Tren for the past 2 months. I will also be running Arimidex at a low dose to help keep extra water weight off of me in order to hit my weight class alot easier. 660 is my goal but I strongly feel I am good for 680 maybe even 700 at least by my birthday. May not happen on the platform but none the less imma give it hell. If I can hit 700 by May of this upcoming year that will be over 200lbs added to my squat in a year and half while keeping BW almost Identical.

[quote]Reed wrote:
This will be the cycle update or layout on here that I do. But, I promised a few guys who I dont even think post here any more that I would post it up when I begin it. Either way I turn 24 in May I have a goal of 660 plus at 220bw as a junior. Next meet is March 23 and then one in the last week of april if I miss 660 for one more shot. So, here it goes…

Week 1-6
Test E 625mg
Eq 600mg
Tren E 200mg

Week 7-12
Test E 1000mg
Eq 900mg
Tren E 400

Week 13-15 ( meet )
Test E 1000mg
Eq 900mg
Tren E 400
Halo 20mg

Meet Day