T Nation

Push Pull Legs Routine

Hey guys! Im a 20-year student from Brazil and i was wondering if i can get some advice! I workout since 2013, but never have taken it too seriously, mostly about nutrition, so i consider myself still a beginner... I've always done bodybuilding routines and they've worked pretty well (i look better, got stronger and lose some bf) until last August, when i started my first internship. Since then, i've got less time to focus in the gym and started gaining some unwanted weight. But now, i've commited to a nutrition plan and i have some doubts about my training.

Legs
-Squats (Pyramid) 4x6-10
-Leg Press 3x8-15
-Reverse Lunges 3x8-15
-Hyperextesions (Weighted) 3x8-15
-Calf Raise Machine 3x12-20

Push
- Bench Press (Pyramid) 4x6-10
- Incline Dumbell Press 3x8-12
- Dips 3x8-12
- Behind the Neck Shoulder Press 3x8-12
- Machine Lateral Raises 3x10-15
-Triceps Extensions 3x10-15

Pull
- Chin Ups 4x6-10
-One Arm Rows 3x8-12
-Wide Grip Pulldowns 3x8-12
-Machine Wide Rows 3x8-12
-Reverse Flys 3x10-15
-Barbell Curls 3x10-15

Some details:
-Cant do deadlifts, cause my gym is a little too "fitness" for that... but is the only one i can afford
-Cant do Romanian or Stiff Leg Deadlifts, cause a feel a little back pain on lowering the weight, so my doctor said that i should avoid those
-My main focus is Bodybuilding, so rest times for compounds would be 60-90 secs and for isolation 30-60
-This split is a 3 on 1 off, so i go to the gym pretty much 5 days a week

My doubts:
- I used to have the body of a skinny fat before a started working out, so i read some advices on that, and got a little worried about the small amount of isolation exercises in this program, what do you guys think ?