Proviron a Replacement to Adex?

I’m new here, and also new to steroids…
I’m 23 old
About 175cm
60kg
8% bodyfat
Been training seriously for over three years now…
And yea I know its a bit early to start using gear, but when I started lifting I weighted 40kg!
Gained up to 30kg of lean mass through my three years of training and reached 70kg with 7% bodyfat
Then 5 month ago my shoulders go injured and I had to stop training and lost about 25lbs

Anyway I started training again month ago and I planned to go for juice this time.
Last week I started a cycle
500mg of test cyp.
40mg Dbol as a kick start for 4 weeks…
Had Arimidex and Nolva in hand…

Today I figured out that the Arimidex I have is fake…
Anyway I need to know is it okay to run Proviron for 6 weeks til I get my hands on Legit Arimidex and then start Arimidex from week 7?
Also I want to know is it okay if I increased the test dose to 750mg/week would it help me put on good amount of mass with a good bulking diet through a 12 week cycle?

You could run proviron but an AI would be better. If you wanted to bump the test up you could but you will have good results with 500mg your first cycle. If it was me I wouldn’t bump up the test without an AI

Did you get the arimidex from the same source as your test? If so, they are probably both fake. I have never seen anyone fake arimidex, and I have no idea why they would want to.

How did you even find out it was fake?

Also, you are 132 pounds. Why are you using steroids?

Proviron is not a good replacement for adex or any anti-e. It helps to free up test, blocks SHBG and is a great addition to any cycle though imo.

[quote]VTBalla34 wrote:
Did you get the arimidex from the same source as your test? If so, they are probably both fake. I have never seen anyone fake arimidex, and I have no idea why they would want to.

Also, you are 132 pounds. Why are you using steroids?[/quote]

maybe he grew titties

[quote]rds63799 wrote:

[quote]VTBalla34 wrote: