Pros/Cons of Tren EQ Cycle

I was thinking about 10 weeks of tren E 100mg every third day and EQ 400mg week to cut up and gain a little strength. Will this work, if not how would you change it? Thanks

100 mg E3D is not a high enough dosage for Tren E. Double it. Pair that doubled dose in the presence of the EQ a decent diet and lifting program and yes you can and should realize noticeable strength gains and an increaseness in your leanness

Do you have something against test? Maybe you enjoy when your shit shuts down? Throw some test prop in.

I have 20ml of sust and 10ml of test E but I didn’t want any water retention. I’ve never used prop before, how much should I use? I weigh 230lbs. Is it dumb to consider using a little sust instead of waiting for the prop to come in? I have proviron and nolv but wasn’t planning on using them for this cycle. Thanks for input.

First off gear wont make you lean up. Eating right and exercise will.

Tren is great if you want to get strong but its not really good first time you want to try sauce.

Letro will help with water retention amongst other things. Test doesnt always mean weater retention and if it does you will lose the water when you come off.

So if you have done everything right you will be leaner since you gained more muscle and lost or kept the same amount of fat.

As for the EQ is might make you hungry as hell bad if you are trying to get cut up based on your diet. The vasculartuy you might get from it will only be if your lean.

So Test E and 250-500mg a week for 12 weeks would be your best ovr all setup if you are a newbie to gear.

sorry for the bad spelling

How about this…

10 weeks: 200mg tren E every 3rd day, 400mg EQ/week and 250mg sust every 3rd day. Or should I just wait to get some prop and run it at 100mg eod. I would appreciate any help. Oh, this is not my first cycle, 6"3 230lbs @app. 14% bodyfat.

no need for prop. Take the sust just not a big fan of it overall. You can take rest with the sost also.