Proposed Regimen

I’m 37 yrs old. 5’9" 175lbs with 17% body fat. Recently had labs done which showed a Total testosterone of 356. Repeat labs were essentially the same. CBC, CMP, TSH and Free T4 were all normal. I had the labs done due to anergia, decreased libido & fatigue. An TRT clinic proposed the following regimen:

.Testosterone Cypionate (1) 200mg/ml vial (10 ml vial)
Protocol: One injection of 200mg / 1cc weekly IM (Intramuscular)

.Anastrozole (20) 1.2MG capsules (compounded by pharmacy)
Protocol: Take 1 capsule By Mouth Twice Weekly

.HCG (2) 5000 unit vial
Protocol: One injection of 500 units Twice Weekly Sub Q

.LIPO Complex 0.5 cc - 30 ml vial
Protocol: 5 Injection of 1/2ML 5x’s Weekly

I would appreciate any feedback on this regimen they proposed before purchasing it. I’ve been researching this for two months and have read some great threads on this site. It seems that some who have written in on similar threads would likely disagree with this type of regimen. The clinic recommends a 10 week program followed by Clomid and HCG. Any advice would be great. Thank you.

Sounds like they are selling you a cycle.

Please read the advice for new guys sticky.

Your problems may be more than low T and T can be a symptom, not a cause. Time for you to serious.

“all normal”? post labs with ranges and find out.

Thanks for the reply. Labs were:
TSH:3.2 range: (0.45-4.5)
T4: 0.93 range: (0.82-1.47)
PSA: 0.7 range: (0.0-4)
Testosterone: 356 range: (348-1197)

I will definitely keep reading the advice for new guys. I was/am concerned that this is a cycle and doing this would cause irreparable damage. Although, I keep reading opposing views on that all over the Internet and on PubMed which is a compilation of various journal articles.

This site has been great! So much info.