Proposed First Cycle Advice

Guys,

I’ve been training for six years and am 26 years old. I’ve done copious amounts of research and, although I fully appreciate the logic of taking a slowly-slowly approach by starting off with a standalone test cycle for a first-time go, I’m wanting to go straight into the deep-end with a 20 week cycle of the following:

Test 400/Tren E/Var (as a kickstart) - I’ve also been advised to run in tandem nova throughout the cycle.

I’m 5’'11, circa 12%bf and roughly 13.8 stone in weight.

I want you guys to advise me on recommended dosing; does 500mg Test, 300mg Tren and 50mg var/week sound relatively on point?

I’ve attached pictures in the hope that this acts as some form of gauge to measure what would be good advice and what wouldn’t.

Regards PCT I know of the nova/chlomid split but if, again, somebody will kindly chime in with timescales of the PCT in relation to the proposed 20 weeks cycle, and the PCT dosages, that’d be much obliged. Also, is adex advised ED to prevent possible gyno and, if so, at what dose?

Regards.

Second pic.

Third pic.

[quote]WrightStar wrote:
Guys,

I’ve been training for six years and am 26 years old. I’ve done copious amounts of research and, although I fully appreciate the logic of taking a slowly-slowly approach by starting off with a standalone test cycle for a first-time go, I’m wanting to go straight into the deep-end with a 20 week cycle of the following:

Test 400/Tren E/Var (as a kickstart) - I’ve also been advised to run in tandem nova throughout the cycle.

I’m 5’'11, circa 12%bf and roughly 13.8 stone in weight.

I want you guys to advise me on recommended dosing; does 500mg Test, 300mg Tren and 50mg var/week sound relatively on point?

I’ve attached pictures in the hope that this acts as some form of gauge to measure what would be good advice and what wouldn’t.