Weeks 1-8: test prop 125mg EOD
Weeks 1-6: tren ace 75mg EOD
Weeks 2-mid 8th: hCG 500iu 2x per week
Vit B6 or P-5-P at 200mg ED (maybe more if I feel the need) weeks:1-7

PCT:
Torem: 120/90/90/60/60/60
Aromasin:10/5/5/5/5eod

Caber on hand. Any thoughts?

Theres a thread called READ BEFORE POSTING at the top of the page. You clearly ignored it. It’s in your best interest to NOT ignore it.

Daily injections will keep blood levels more stable. This is especially true for tren. Test prop can be done EOD, but it isn’t optimal.

Estrogen control on cycle?

Thanks for your response. Sorry about that. I’m 21. I’ve been lifting for 6 years with a solid diet and routine for about 4 of them. I have one Test E cycle under my belt at 500mg for 10 weeks followed by a nolva 20/20/20/10/10 + clomid 50/50/50(first 3 weeks) PCT. I had aromasin on hand for that cycle, but the need didn’t arise for it.
I’ll have aromasin on hand for this cycle as well in case estrogen control is needed.

My current lifts are:
Bench 315x6-7 never really do 1RM
Squat: 365x6-7
Dead: 405x3

What daily dose of each compound would you recommend?

Cutting each dose in half would be fine. Same weekly total. I recommend using insulin syringes for daily injections. They’re easier and more comfortable to use if your bodyfat is low enough to use a .5" needle.

Thanks. I’m probably going to be around 13%bf by the time the cycle rolls around. I don’t mind 23g 1in needles, and have a stockpile so I might stick with those, but I’ll definitely look into using insulin needles.

I use 25g when doing E3D injections. Insulin needles make a world of a difference. There is virtually no discomfort at all. If you don’t want to buy 56 insulin needles for the whole cycle go to the drug store and get a few. Try them out and see if you like it.

I will thanks for your help.

You need an AI whether you think the ‘need arises for it’ or not. Test will aromatize, therefore you need an AI.