Progression pics, just turned 18 167cm, 65kg (upon waking + naked) NATURAL

Ok so here are my progression pics: the 1st attached is me , 12/12/2010. (1 week before i started training.

ok so here i am
9th of august 2011 :

Had ALOT of help with my diet/training ( from Natural bodybuilders)

also gave up drinking / smoking this year… + became a fitness instructor, all in all a good year.

note: this was taken after a quick upper back workout…(so my traps are pumped)

lol

Quick backshot on non workout day
the date was 11/1/2012 , (couple weeks before my 18th)

No where near as lean as i was in august last year,
but thats expected as I am bulking

will post more recent pics ASAP

pretty solid gains, throw up a pic of the wheels though

Good thing you emphasized your ‘au natural’-ness.
I would have definitely rated you lower if I knew you were on STEROIDS, or if you had been coached by someone who endorsed DRUGS.

_Queen.

JUICE MONKEY

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote:
Why do you consider it necessary to type ‘natural’ in caps?

BBB[/quote]

Because people on the roids don’t know shit! I don’t understand the need for so many people here to go with the “zomg I’m naturals!”.

Good progress, lets see the wheels.

I am NATURAL btw, so you can trust me.

I have some ocean front property from Arizona if you are interested.

Lay off the supper supps. No creatinez for you

bad calf shot… but here it is anyway

more recent pic

Another

[quote]Johnny T Frisk wrote:

BBB[/quote]

Because people on the roids don’t know shit! I don’t understand the need for so many people here to go with the “zomg I’m naturals!”.
[/quote]
I can see the pride the OP has for achieving your goals the natural way. A good friend of mine is a trainer and BB competitor. Juices up like nobody’s business. I was complaining about my slow progress and he said, “I can let you have some of my pills. Even on a low dose you’ll gain 10 pounds of lean muscle in a couple of weeks”.