Program For Size?

I read a Christian Thibaudeau article on how to make a program and im bulking so I want to put on size do you think this is a good program don’t judge because im new to all this

Day 1 Chest and Shoulders
Bench Press 4 sets 6-10 reps
Incline DB Bench Press 4 sets 8-10 reps
Flys 3 sets 8-10 reps
Push ups 1 Set max
Military Press 4 sets 6-10 reps
Seated Arnold Shoulder Press 4 sets 8-10 reps
Side Raises 3 sets 8-10 reps

Day 2 Legs
Lunges 4 sets 6-10 reps
Leg Extension 5 sets 8-10 reps
Leg Curls 5 sets 8-10 reps

Day 3 Arms
Barbell Curls 4 sets 6-10 reps
Preacher Curls 4 sets 8-10 reps
Hammer Curl 3 sets 8-10 reps

Day 4 Back
Deadlift 4 sets 6-10 reps
Bent Over DB Rows 3 sets 8-10 reps
Bent Over Barbell Rows 3 sets 8-10 reps
Lat Pulldowns 3 sets 8-10 reps

Your leg workout is totally wrong. Add in squats, stiff leg deads, leg presses and then you are good to go. You lack triceps work, add 3 exercises for triceps in your arms day. Also, add in twice a week some king of back delt work. Leave at least 48 hours betweeb workout 3 and 4. And read a lot more.

thanks man :slight_smile:

I would set it up differently.

Day 1: Chest and shoulders
Day 2: Back
Day 3: rest
Day 4: Arms
Day 5: Legs
rest and repeat

Aside from what niksamaras said, I would switch either barbell or preacher curls for incline db curls.

Also You dont need Military and arnold presses for shoulders, especially not after having bombed the anterior delts with chest presses already. So I would switch the arnold presses for more lateral raises and face pulls for rear delts.

On your back day I would switch either barbell or dumbell rows for pullups and I would add in some kind of isloated movement, like lat pullovers.

what if i just paired shoulders with another body part? and i cant do pull ups i try but i just cant

Agreed with other comments.