Program Critique

My program, please critique

Ok, background first: I’m a college student, I’ve only been training for about 3 months (before that I was very active so still in decent shape just no weights) Height is 5’10, wt is 170. I am training mostly for physique, and my goal in that department is closer to a men?s health cover model than a muscle and fiction cover.
Current program:
M/Th: Legs and shoulders,
db shoulder press: 4x15,10,8,5 at 35,40,45,45
lateral raises: 3x15,7,8 at 25,30,30
clean & press: 3x5,6,5 at 95(all)
squat: 3x15,13,6 at 225,275,300
leg curl: 3x10,10,7 at 180,195,210
leg press: 3x10,8,6 at 450(all)

Tu/F: chest and back,
flat bench: 4x13,7,7,5 at 135,155,165,145
incline press machine: 3x17,1,9 at 90,160,110
decline db press: 3x11,6,5 at 40,50,50
dead lift: 4x15,9,3,11 at 135,185,235,155
upright row: 3x20,10,5 at 45,65,115
wide grip lat pull down: 3x15,13,5 at 120,135,150
close grip lat pull down: 3x10,6,7 at 135,150,150

W/Sat: arms and abs,
medicine ball twists: 6x30
Swiss ball crunches: 6x30
flutter kicks: 6x30
preacher curls: 3x12,8,6 at 55(all)
parallel bench dips: 3x25,20,15 at bodyweight,10,25
triceps pushdown: 3x25,15,7 at 45,60,75

Currently I don?t do any cardio, but I just bought a weight vest and plan to start using it (suggestions on how to best incorporate it?)

I’ll put a follow up post on my diet in a second. Thanks in advance for your help.

To follow up here is my basic diet:

Breakfast: 1 bowl raisin bran and grape nuts OR 1 bowl oatmeal with blueberries and skim milk, green tea

Snack: large handful of nuts or string cheese and a piece of fruit

Lunch: smoked turkey sandwich on 12-grain, Swiss cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickles, very light mustard and mayo usually a small melon salad

Snack: large handful of nuts or string cheese and a piece of fruit

Dinner: chicken breast and veggies, or beef and veggies. Usually a large melon salad with cottage cheese and 2 egg whites

Snack: hummus and pita or nuts or fruit