Program Critique: Primarily for Size Secondarily for Strength

Good Morning CT!

I’m 34 years old, 200 lbs and around 12% BF. I’ve been training for around 15 years and was hoping you could spare a few minutes to look at the below program I’ve been following. The primary goal is hypertrophy with strength being secondary. Upper chest and shoulder width need bringing up.

Day 1 -
Heavy Compound lifts

• Barbell Incline Bench - 3 rep sets ramping up using 20 lbs increases until I hit my 3 rep max
  • Barbell flat bench - Same
  • Deadlift - Same

Day 2 -
Isolation to failure

• Push ups using bands to failure using 3 rest pause sets
  • DB Chest flies with bands to failure using 3 rest pause sets
  • Cable chest flies to failure using 3 rest pause sets

-Barbell high pull 3 sets of 8 reps
-Cable rows to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Cable lat pull down to failure using 3 rest pause sets

-Donkey calf raises to failure using rest pause sets and drop sets

Day 3 - Off

Day 4 - Heavy compound
-Seated Barbell shoulder press - 3 rep sets ramping up using 20 lbs increases until I hit my 3 rep max
-Front Squat - Same

Day 5 - Isolation to failure
-DB Rear flies to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Incline lateral raises to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Incline side lying DB lateral raises to failure using 3 rest pause sets (learned this variation from you)

-Lunges holding DB’s to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Drag sled

Day 6 - Off

Day 7 - Arms and Abs
-Incline DB hammer curls to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Incline DB curls to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Standing DB curls to failure using 3 rest pause sets

-Cable tricep pressdown to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-DB skull crushers to failure using 3 rest pause sets
-Close grip bench press from pins to failure using 3 rest pause sets

-Ab work using wheel and standing cable crunches

Day 8 - Off

Day 9 - Repeat

Thank you for taking the time!